Staff and Partners

Nick Bayard

Nick Bayard

Director

The REACH Center nbayard@reachtacoma.org

Click Here for Full Bio

Antasia Parker

Antasia Parker

Deputy Director

The REACH Center awilliams@reachtacoma.org

Bio Coming Soon

Antoinett Atkins

Antoinett Atkins

Program Coordinator

Summer Jobs 253 and Career Pathways aatkins@reachtacoma.org

Click Here for Full Bio

Shameka Williamson

Shameka Williamson

Lead Case Manager

Housing 4 Success swilliamson@reachtacoma.org

Click Here for Full Bio

Jeremiah Melson

Jeremiah Melson

Housing Case Manager

Housing 4 Success jmelson@reachtacoma.org

Click Here for Full Bio

Devon Isakson

Devon Isakson

Housing Navigator

Housing 4 Success disakson@reachtacoma.org

Click Here for Full Bio

Victor Urbina

Victor Urbina

Housing Case Manager

Housing 4 Success vurbina@reachtacoma.org

Intake & Outreach Coordinator

Comments are closed